Contact Us

Management Team and Trustees

Sing for Pleasure’s operations are the overall responsibility of the Board of Trustees, and run by the Management Team.

Address

Sing for Pleasure
c/o Bolton Music Service
Mere Hall, Merehall Street
Bolton, BL1 2QT
Sing for Pleasure gratefully acknowledges the support and help given to us by Bolton Music Service.

Telephone

UK: Freephone 0800 0184 164

(supplied by Verizon)

Please leave a message when we are not able to answer calls personally.

Email

Chief Executive – Manvinder Rattan: admin@singforpleasure.org.uk
Conductor Training – Manvinder Rattan: conducting@singforpleasure.org.uk
Strategy – Catherine Beddison: strategy@singforpleasure.org.uk
Events – Ula Weber: events@singforpleasure.org.uk
Publications – Don Gillthorpe: publications@singforpleasure.org.uk
Membership – Wendy Burns: membership@singforpleasure.org.uk
Fundraising and Marketing – Caroline Sindall: fundraising@singforpleasure.org.uk
Vocalise Editor – Katy Cooper: vocalise@singforpleasure.org.uk
Design & Print – Dave Bradburn: dave@opuscreative.co.uk